Thank You

I am so amazed and thankful for the support I’ve received so far. Friends and acquaintances have come forward to show their support, and share their own sober story. This helps me feel even more excited and dedicated to this journey! And it’s great to know there’s people out there to turn to if I need it. Thank you thank you thank you.

Also- Having this blog feels like it’s really going to help. I am held accountable by an invisible you. Knowing that this journey is public, makes me feel more committed. I wonder why that is…. Does it come back to caring what people think of me? Of wanting to be seen as a committed person? Maybe, but that’s not so bad.

There’s something very powerful about sharing myself with the world…. I’m very curious about this phenomenon….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Madi
    Jan 02, 2014 @ 02:23:35

    Wow… Tamreh… Day one and i am already looking inward, I am truly speechless. I am already obsessed with following you and your journey. I love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

