Right Now

Been alcohol free for one week.

Feeling great! No desire to drink whatsoever.

Have made other changes in my life: more exercise, healthier diet, more activity. I think they are all contributing to an increase in my energy, motivation, and positivity.

So far so good! 🙂

Video

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dad
    Jan 12, 2014 @ 15:46:23

    Wow..you’ve got quite the blog/website. I guess I haven’t looked at many/any to compare it to, but it seems pretty good to me. I now have it bookmarked in my favorites. I know a lot of people that couldn’t make it even this long . I see a lot of good already coming out it. This years show “The Bachelor” the guy doesn’t drink. This morning a LOT of Patriot fans are waking up (and not feeling so good). I bet they think they couldn’t enjoy the game if they didn’t drink. Keep it up.

    love,

    dad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

